Lionel Messi Wins Ballon d’Or for the 7th time

The 34-Year, Paris SG Foward was announced Ballon d’Or winner making him the best male player in the world for the 7th time.
Trophy 2009
Trophy Trophy 2010
Trophy Trophy Trophy 2011
Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy 2012
Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy 2015
Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy 2019
Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy Trophy 2021
Which has made his love affair with the #BallonDor  to continue.

Ballon d’Or is awarded annually to the world’s best footballer, Lionel Messi, Robert Lewandowski, Karim Benzema, Jorginho was on the 30-man shortlist where

Lionel Messi won the best male player in the world
Alexis Putellas won women Ballon d’Or
Robert Lewandowski won striker of the Year.
Gianluingi Donnarumma won Goal Keeper of the Year
Pedri won Young player of the year
Chelsea won team of the year
Ballon d'Or

Manchester United’s Cristiano Ronaldo (6th) finishes above Liverpool’s Mohammed Salah (7th) in the Ballon d’Or rankings
Ronaldo ans Sala

“LIONEL MESSI on Robert Lewandowski

Robert Lewandowski“I’d like to mention Robert[Lewandowski), it’s been a real honor to compete with him.
I think France Football should award you your 2020 Ballon d’Or, you deserved it.”



Robert Lewandowski whos is a Polish professional footballer who plays as a striker for Bundesliga club Bayern Munich and the captain of the Poland national team, many thought he truly deserved the Ballon d’Or but it was to their supprise that it was awarded to regular Winner Messi only to be a warded striker of the Year.

Robert LewandwskiThe 33-year-old received the honour in person at the ceremony in Paris on Monday evening, the prize coming as a fitting reward for a man who, among other achievements, set a new single-season Bundesliga goal record of 41 in 2020/21.


No Comment.

Back to top button

Ad blocker detected

Please disable your ads blocker